Safe for coeliacs. Most cheeses are safe for coeliacs and those with wheat intolerances- but a few are covered in a grain, or even sneakily have their moulds cultured on bread before they are introduced to the cheese. We only include those that have never been anywhere near wheat, barley or rye.